logo
  • fb-logo
  • linkedin-logo
  • instagram-logo
  • blog-icon

Office Bearers

Chairman - Dr Shatadru Sengupta (chairman@pfndai.org)
Vice Chairman - Mr Nikhil Kamat (vice_chairman@pfndai.org)
Hon. Treasurer - Ms Anshu Gupta (treasurer@pfndai.org)
Chairman, Regulatory Affairs - Dr Joseph Lewis (chairman_regulatory@pfndai.org)
Vice Chairman, Regulatory Affairs - Dr Jasvir Singh, (ViceChair_Regulatory1@pfndai.org)

Staff Members

Executive Director - Dr Jagadish Pai (executivedirector@pfndai.org)
Manager – Food & Nutrition: Ms Swechha Soni (nutritionist@pfndai.org)
Accountant - Mr Mangesh Khude, (accountant@pfndai.org)
Food Scientist - Ms Anuja Rawool, (foodscientist@pfndai.org)
Executive – Marketing & Digital: Ms Dolly G Soni, (admin@pfndai.org)
Junior Nutritionist - Ms Abir Ansari (jr.nutritionist@pfndai.org)
Dietitian - Ms Girija Damle, (dietitian@pfndai.org)
Food Technologist: (foodtechnologist@pfndai.org)
Official: (pfndai@pfndai.org)